Welcome to the World Languages Department

Resources

French

Mandarin

Spanish

Staff

Jennifer Cheng

All Grades, Mandarin, World Language
jcheng@concordps.org

Jane Hall

8th Grade Sky, Spanish, World Language
jhall@concordps.org

Courtney Sawicki

8th Grade Navy, Department Chair, French, World Language
csawicki@concordps.org

Maria Sira

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, French, Spanish, World Language
msira@concordps.org

Ariane Belkadi

7th Grade Cardinal, French, World Language
abelkadi@concordps.org

Kori Pasternak

All Grades, Latin, World Language
kpasternak@concordps.org

Karin Valencia-Bedard

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, Spanish, World Language
kvalencia-bedard@concordps.org

Benjamin Giso

7th Grade, Spanish, World Language
bgiso@concordps.org