Welcome to 8th Grade Team Navy!

Kristen Callahan

8th Grade Navy, Mathematics
kcallahan@concordps.org

David Davidson

8th Grade Navy, Science, STE, Team Leader
ddavidson@concordps.org

Seeta Durvasula

8th Grade Navy, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, English
lregis@concordps.org

Carrie Bjerke

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Science, STE
cbjerke@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Sarah Oelkers

8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, English, Metco
soelkers@concordps.org

Courtney Sawicki

8th Grade Navy, Department Chair, French, World Language
csawicki@concordps.org

Peter Baldrachi

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
pbaldrachi@concordps.org

Rakesh Bhol

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
rbohl@concordps.org

Kathy Peebles

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
kpeebles@concordps.org

 

8th Grade Navy students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACSPEMusicArtSTE