Welcome to 6th Grade Team Lime!

Brian Sheppard

6th Grade Lime, English, Long Term Sub
bsheppard@concordps.org

Shannon Babu

6th Grade Lime, Science, STE
sbabu@concordps.org

Roseanne Katsaris

6th Grade Lime, Mathematics, Team Leader
rkatsaris@concordps.org

Brian Revell

6th Grade Lime, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

Maria Sira

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, French, Spanish, World Language
msira@concordps.org

Suzanne Chapin

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
schapin@concordps.org

Maureen Murphy-Baker

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
mmurphy-baker@concordps.org

Elaine Rhatigan

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
erhatigan@concordps.org

Katie Grotenstein

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance
kgrotenstein@concordps.org

Jennifer Moran

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance, Team Leader
jmoran@concordps.org

 

6th Grade Lime students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, STE