Welcome to 6th Grade Team Kelly!

Sue Cotter

6th Grade Kelly, Social Studies, Team Leader
scotter@concordps.org

Sharon Kabelitz

6th Grade Kelly, Science, STE
skabelitz@concordps.org

Maria Sira

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, French, Spanish, World Language
msira@concordps.org

Karin Valencia-Bedard

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, Spanish, World Language
kvalencia-bedard@concordps.org

Larissa Vincent

6th Grade Kelly, Special Education
lvincent@concordps.org

Dyan Pollock

6th Grade Kelly, Special Education
dpollock@concordps.org

Jennifer Moran

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance, Team Leader
jmoran@concordps.org

Katie Grotenstein

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance
kgrotenstein@concordps.org

 

6th Grade Kelly students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, STE