Welcome to 7th Grade Team Maroon!

Karin Baker

7th Grade Maroon, Mathematics
kbaker@concordps.org

Alyssa Bigay

7th Grade Maroon, English, Team Leader
abigay@concordps.org

Benjamin Giso

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 7th Grade Salmon, Spanish, World Language
bgiso@concordps.org

Ariane Belkadi

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, French, World Language
abelkadi@concordps.org

Joseph Meyer

7th Grade Maroon, Social Studies
jmeyer@concordps.org

Hiral Shah

7th Grade Maroon, Science, STE
hshah@concordps.org

 

7th Grade Maroon students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, STE