Welcome to 7th Grade Team Maroon!

Karin Baker

7th Grade Maroon, Mathematics, Team Leader
kbaker@concordps.org

Alyssa Bigay

7th Grade Maroon, English
abigay@concordps.org

Junie Liu

7th Grade Maroon, Science, STE
jliu@concordps.org

Kara Tranghese

7th Grade Maroon, Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

Paula Parker

7th Grade Maroon, Long Term Sub, Science, STE
pparker@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, English
lregis@concordps.org

Paul Crowley

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, Department Chair, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Carrie Bjerke

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Science, STE
cbjerke@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Richard Murphy

7th Grade Maroon, Special Education
rimurphy@concordps.org

Molly Magee

7th Grade Maroon, Guidance
mmagee@concordps.org

Jobie Fagans

7th Grade Maroon, Special Education
jfagans@concordps.org

 

7th Grade Maroon students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, STE