Concord Middle School Staff Directory

Mary Almeida

All Grades, Intensive English
malmeida@concordps.org

Justin Amidon

8th Grade, Special Education
jamidon@concordps.org

Donna Amidon

7th Grade, 8th Grade, Special Education
damidon@concordps.org

Anna Anderson

All Grades, Music, Orchestra
aanderson@concordps.org

Mary Anderson

6th Grade Forest, Mathematics
manderson@concordps.org

Jordan Armstrong

6th Grade, Special Education
jarmstrong@concordps.org

Paul Baglio

Building Services
pbaglio@concordps.org

Karin Baker

7th Grade Maroon, Mathematics
kbaker@concordps.org

Peter Baldrachi

8th Grade, Special Education
pbaldrachi@concordps.org

Emma Barry

7th Grade Salmon, English
ebarry@concordps.org

Ariane Belkadi

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, French, World Language
abelkadi@concordps.org

Carey Bellino

All Grades, Special Education, Speech/Lanugage
cbellino@concordps.org

Rakesh Bhol

8th Grade, Special Education
rbohl@concordps.org

Alyssa Bigay

7th Grade Maroon, English, Team Leader
abigay@concordps.org

Diane Blair

6th Grade Administrative Assistant
dblair@concordps.org

Mike Bordonaro

Building Services
mbordonaro@concordps.org

Deb Bordonaro

Administration, Peabody Admin Assistant
dbordonaro@concordps.org

James Bozak

Building Services, Supervisor
jbozak@concordps.org

Olive Bradford

Administration, Peabody Assistant Principal
obradford@concordps.org

Laura Brande

Administration, Special Education, Team Chair
lbrande@concordps.org

Ann Breckenridge

8th Grade, ACCESS Program, Special Education
abreckenridge@concordps.org

Whitney Brooks

7th Grade, Arts
wbrooks@concordps.org

Molly Burkhard

Guidance, Special Education
mburkhard@concordps.org

Aleah Bynoe

6th Grade, Metco
abynoe@concordps.org

Matthew Cadigan

All Grades, School Psychologist, Special Education
mcadigan@concordps.org

Kristen Callahan

8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Team Leader
kcallahan@concordps.org

Justin Cameron

Administration, Principal
jcameron@concordps.org

Michelle Cavalieri

All Grades, Band, Music
mcavalieri@concordps.org

Shawn Cecere

Senior Support Analyst, Technology
scecere@concordps.org

Jennifer Cheng

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, 7th Grade Salmon, 8th Grade Sky, All Grades, Mandarin, World Language
jcheng@concordps.org

Marianna Chiodo

7th and 8th Grade, Physical Education
mchiodo@concordps.org

Greg Connor

All Grades, Intensive Math
gconnor@concordps.org

Jen Coty

8th Grade Royal, Department Chair, English
jcoty@concordps.org

Laura Cronin

6th Grade, Special Education
lcronin@concordps.org

Paul Crowley

7th Grade Salmon, Department Chair, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Kim Cyr

Guidance, Metco, Special Education
kcyr@concordps.org

Tom Dalicandro

6th Grade, Physical Education
tdalicandro@concordps.org

Alex Doig

7th Grade Cardinal, Science, STE
adoig@concordps.org

Brendon Egan

8th Grade, Special Education
began@concordps.org

Jacob Eisenman

All Grades, Band
jeisenman@concordps.org

Jobie Fagans

7th Grade, Special Education
jfagans@concordps.org

Tara Fernandez-Davila

7th Grade Salmon, Science, STE, Team Leader
tfernandez@concordps.org

Reiko Funaki

8th Grade Royal, Mathematics, Team Leader
rfunaki@concordps.org

Benjamin Giso

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 7th Grade Salmon, Spanish, World Language
bgiso@concordps.org

Katie Grotenstein

Guidance, Special Education
kgrotenstein@concordps.org

Hanae Habri

6th Grade, Special Education
hhabri@concordps.org

Will Hardy

Building Services
whardy@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

8th Grade Navy, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Susanne Harrington

7th Grade, 8th Grade, Permanent Building Substitute (Sanborn)
sharrington@concordps.org

Megan Hogan-Stedman

6th Grade Kelly, Mathematics, Team Leader
mhoganstedman@concordps.org

Sharon Kabelitz

6th Grade Kelly, Science, STE
skabelitz@concordps.org

Meaghan Kacavich

7th Grade, Special Education
mkacavich@concordps.org

Dan Kaminsky

6th Grade, All Teams, Permanent Building Substitute (Peabody)
dkaminsky@concordps.org

Roseanne Katsaris

6th Grade Lime, Mathematics, Team Leader
rkatsaris@concordps.org

Daniel Keller

6th Grade Kelly, English
dkeller@concordps.org

Brian Klose

Building Services
bklose@concordps.org

Danielle Lagasse

6th Grade, Special Education
dlagasse@concordps.org

Noelle Lalazarian

8th Grade, ACCESS Program, Special Education
nlalazarian@concordps.org

Ryan Lambert

8th Grade Sky, Social Studies
rlambert@concordps.org

Liz LeDuc

6th Grade, Special Education
lleduc@concordps.org

George Lewis

8th Grade, Special Education
glewis@concordps.org

Junie Liu

6th Grade Lime, Science, STE
jliu@concordps.org

Lynn Lucier, RN, MSN

7th and 8th Grade, Health Services
llucier@concordps.org

Cara Luther

7th and 8th Grade, Special Education
cluther@concordps.org

Gina MacNeil

Nurse Administrative Assistant
gmacneil@concordps.org

Tom McKnight

7th Grade, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Kellee McNeill

8th Grade Royal, Social Studies
kmcneill@concordps.org

Joseph Meyer

7th Grade Maroon, Social Studies
jmeyer@concordps.org

Vanessa Moran

Administration, Sanborn Admin Assistant
vmoran@concordps.org

Jennifer Moran

6th Grade, Guidance, Special Education, Team Leader
jmoran@concordps.org

Sharon Moss

8th Grade Sky, Science, STE
smoss@concordps.org

Richard Murphy

7th Grade, Special Education
rimurphy@concordps.org

Chris Noce

All Grades, Band, Music
cnoce@concordps.org

Ted Noke

Building Services, Supervisor
tnoke@concordps.org

Amanda Nye

8th Grade Royal, Science
anye@concordps.org

Melissa O’Donnell

6th Grade, Special Education
modonnell@concordps.org

Sarah Oelkers

8th Grade Navy, English, Metco
soelkers@concordps.org

James Patterson Ware

6th Grade, Special Education
jpattersonware@concordps.org

Kathy Peebles

8th Grade, Special Education
kpeebles@concordps.org

Barbara Peskin

6th Grade, Digital Literacy, STE
bpeskin@concordps.org

Wendy Pfaffenbach

6th Grade Kelly, Social Studies
wpfaffenbach@concordps.org

Dyan Pollock

6th Grade, Special Education
dpollock@concordps.org

Sara Porth

7th and 8th Grade, Library, Makerspace, STE
sporth@concordps.org

Jared Powell

6th Grade Forest, Science
jpowell@concordps.org

Susan Ravalese

8th Grade, Mathematics
sravalese@concordps.org

Erika Reale

ACCESS Program, Special Education
ereale@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, English
lregis@concordps.org

Brian Revell

6th Grade Lime, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

Dan Rivenburgh

All Grades, Chorus, Department Chair, Music
drivenburgh@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

6th Grade Forest, Department Chair, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Elizabeth Rose

Educational Technology Specialist, Technology
erose@concordps.org

Katie Rye

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, All Teams, French, World Language
krye@concordps.org

Rose Salucci

6th Grade, Special Education
rsalucci@concordps.orG

Courtney Sawicki

8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Royal, Department Chair, French, World Language
csawicki@concordps.org

Theresa Scalzi

7th Grade Cardinal, Mathematics, Team Leader
tscalzi@concordps.org

Hiral Shah

7th Grade Maroon, Science, STE
hshah@concordps.org

Brian Sheppard

6th Grade Lime, English
bsheppard@concordps.org

Maria Sira

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, All Teams, Spanish, World Language
msira@concordps.org

Anna Spitulnik

8th Grade Royal, Science, STE
aspitulnik@concordps.org

Tyler Steffey

Administration, Sanborn Assistant Principal
tsteffey@concordps.org

Elizabeth Stockwood

All Grades, Library, Makerspace, STE
estockwood@concordps.org

Hannah Stoudemire

6th Grade, ACCESS Program, Special Education
hstoudemire@concordps.org

Kristina Sychtysz

6th Grade, School Psychologist
ksychtysz@concordps.org

Sharon Taft

7th and 8th Grade, Physical Education
staft@concordps.org

Monica Tsubaki

All Grades, ELL
mtsubaki@concordps.org

Karin Valencia-Bedard

8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Royal, 8th Grade Sky, Spanish, World Language
kvalencia-bedard@concordps.org

Hannah Vincent

7th Grade, Special Education
hvincent@concordps.org

Valerie Young

Administration, Sanborn Admin Assistant
vyoung@concordps.org