Welcome to 8th Grade Team Sky!

Jen Frizzell

8th Grade Sky, English, Team Leader
jfrizzell@concordps.org

Reiko Funaki

8th Grade Sky, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

Sharon Moss

8th Grade Sky, Science, STE
smoss@concordps.org

Daniel Murphy

8th Grade Sky, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, English
lregis@concordps.org

Carrie Bjerke

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Science, STE
cbjerke@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Sarah Oelkers

8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, English, Metco
soelkers@concordps.org

Jane Hall

8th Grade Sky, Spanish, World Language
jhall@concordps.org

Brendon Egan

8th Grade Sky, Special Education
began@concordps.org

George Lewis

8th Grade Sky, Special Education
glewis@concordps.org

Ashley Loomer

8th Grade Sky
aloomer@concordps.org

 

8th Grade Sky students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, ArtSTE