Welcome to the Math Department

Resources

Staff

Paul Crowley

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, Department Chair, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Reiko Funaki

8th Grade Sky, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Kristen Callahan

8th Grade Navy, Mathematics
kcallahan@concordps.org

Roseanne Katsaris

6th Grade Lime, Mathematics, Team Leader
rkatsaris@concordps.org

Mary Anderson

6th Grade Forest, Mathematics
manderson@concordps.org

Theresa Scalzi

7th Grade Cardinal, Mathematics, Team Leader
tscalzi@concordps.org

Karin Baker

7th Grade Maroon, Mathematics, Team Leader
kbaker@concordps.org