Concord Middle School Staff Directory

Mary Almeida

All Grades, Intensive English
malmeida@concordps.org

Anna Anderson

All Grades, Music, Orchestra
aanderson@concordps.org

Mary Anderson

6th Grade Forest, Mathematics
manderson@concordps.org

Karin Baker

7th Grade Maroon, Mathematics, Team Leader
kbaker@concordps.org

Peter Baldrachi

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
pbaldrachi@concordps.org

Ariane Belkadi

7th Grade Cardinal, French, World Language
abelkadi@concordps.org

Rakesh Bhol

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
rbohl@concordps.org

Alyssa Bigay

7th Grade Maroon, English
abigay@concordps.org

Carrie Bjerke

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Science, STE
cbjerke@concordps.org

Deb Bordonaro

Administration, Peabody Admin Assistant
dbordonaro@concordps.org

Olive Bradford

Administration, Peabody Assistant Principal
obradford@concordps.org

Laura Brande

Administration, Special Education, Team Chair
lbrande@concordps.org

Matthew Cadigan

All Grades, School Psychologist, Special Education
mcadigan@concordps.org

Kristen Callahan

8th Grade Navy, Mathematics
kcallahan@concordps.org

Justin Cameron

Administration, Principal
jcameron@concordps.org

Shawn Cecere

Senior Support Analyst, Technology
scecere@concordps.org

Suzanne Chapin

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
schapin@concordps.org

Jennifer Cheng

All Grades, Mandarin, World Language
jcheng@concordps.org

Marianna Chiodo

7th and 8th Grade, Physical Education
mchiodo@concordps.org

Greg Connor

All Grades, Intensive Math
gconnor@concordps.org

Carol Costello

6th Grade Forest, Science, STE
ccostello@concordps.org

Sue Cotter

6th Grade Kelly, Social Studies, Team Leader
scotter@concordps.org

Paul Crowley

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, Department Chair, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Kim Cyr

7th and 8th Grade, Guidance, Metco
kcyr@concordps.org

Tom Dalicandro

6th Grade, Physical Education
tdalicandro@concordps.org

David Davidson

8th Grade Navy, Science, STE, Team Leader
ddavidson@concordps.org

Seeta Durvasula

8th Grade Navy, Department Chair, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Bonnie Echmalian

6th Grade, Library, Makerspace, STE
bechmalian@concordps.org

Brendon Egan

8th Grade Sky, Special Education
began@concordps.org

Jobie Fagans

7th Grade Maroon, Special Education
jfagans@concordps.org

Tara Fernandez-Davila

7th Grade Cardinal, Science, STE
tfernandez@concordps.org

Jen Frizzell

8th Grade Sky, English, Team Leader
jfrizzell@concordps.org

Reiko Funaki

8th Grade Sky, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

Jennifer Gennaco

7th Grade Cardinal, Social Studies
jgennaco@concordps.org

Benjamin Giso

7th Grade, Spanish, World Language
bgiso@concordps.org

Katie Grotenstein

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance
kgrotenstein@concordps.org

Jane Hall

8th Grade Sky, Spanish, World Language
jhall@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Mary Jenkinson, RN

7th and 8th Grade, Health Services
mjenkinson@concordps.org

Meg Jensen

6th Grade, Health Services
mjensen@concordps.org

Sharon Kabelitz

6th Grade Kelly, Science, STE
skabelitz@concordps.org

Heidi Kaiter

6th Grade Lime, Science, STE
hkaiter@concordps.org

Venus Kane

6th Grade, Special Education
vkane@concordps.org

Roseanne Katsaris

6th Grade Lime, Mathematics, Team Leader
rkatsaris@concordps.org

Liz LeDuc

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
lleduc@concordps.org

George Lewis

8th Grade Sky, Special Education
glewis@concordps.org

Junie Liu

7th Grade Maroon, Science, STE
jliu@concordps.org

Ashley Loomer

8th Grade Sky
aloomer@concordps.org

Molly Magee

7th Grade Maroon, Guidance
mmagee@concordps.org

Tom McKnight

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Robert Merrill

7th and 8th Grade, Special Education
rmerrill@concordps.org

Joseph Meyer

6th Grade Forest, Social Studies
jmeyer@concordps.org

Vanessa Moran

Administration, Sanborn Admin Assistant
vmoran@concordps.org

Jennifer Moran

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, Guidance, Team Leader
jmoran@concordps.org

Sharon Moss

8th Grade Sky, Science, STE
smoss@concordps.org

Daniel Murphy

8th Grade Sky, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

Richard Murphy

7th Grade Maroon, Special Education
rimurphy@concordps.org

Maureen Murphy-Baker

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
mmurphy-baker@concordps.org

Chris Noce

All Grades, Band, Music
cnoce@concordps.org

Andrew Nyamekye

Metco
anyamekye@concordps.org

Sarah Oelkers

8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, English, Metco
soelkers@concordps.org

Paula Parker

7th Grade Maroon, Long Term Sub, Science, STE
pparker@concordps.org

Kori Pasternak

All Grades, Latin, World Language
kpasternak@concordps.org

Kathy Peebles

8th Grade Navy, Special Education
kpeebles@concordps.org

Barbara Peskin

6th Grade, Digital Literacy, STE
bpeskin@concordps.org

Dyan Pollock

6th Grade Kelly, Special Education
dpollock@concordps.org

Sara Porth

7th and 8th Grade, Library, Makerspace, STE
sporth@concordps.org

Sarah Pozmanter

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
spozmanter@concordps.org

Alton Price

7th Grade Cardinal, English
aprice@concordps.org

David Rainey

7th Grade Cardinal, Long Term Sub, Social Studies
drainey@concordps.org

Erika Reale

6th Grade, Special Education
ereale@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, English
lregis@concordps.org

Brian Revell

6th Grade Lime, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

Elaine Rhatigan

6th Grade Lime, Special Education
erhatigan@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Rose

7th and 8th Grade, Code Tech, STE
erose@concordps.org

Tim Ryan

All Grades, Special Education, Speech/Lanugage
tryan@concordps.org

Courtney Sawicki

8th Grade Navy, Department Chair, French, World Language
csawicki@concordps.org

Theresa Scalzi

7th Grade Cardinal, Mathematics, Team Leader
tscalzi@concordps.org

Doug Shattuck

7th and 8th Grade, Applied Tech, STE
dshattuck@concordps.org

Cheryl Shea

7th and 8th Grade, Arts
cshea@concordps.org

Brian Sheppard

6th Grade Lime, English, Long Term Sub
bsheppard@concordps.org

Maria Sira

6th Grade Kelly, 6th Grade Lime, French, Spanish, World Language
msira@concordps.org

Tyler Steffey

Administration, Sanborn Assistant Principal
tsteffey@concordps.org

Elizabeth Stockwood

All Grades, Library, Makerspace, STE
estockwood@concordps.org

Sharon Taft

7th and 8th Grade, Physical Education
staft@concordps.org

Kara Tranghese

7th Grade Maroon, Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

Monica Tsubaki

All Grades, ESL
mtsubaki@concordps.org

Karin Valencia-Bedard

6th Grade Forest, 6th Grade Kelly, Spanish, World Language
kvalencia-bedard@concordps.org

Larissa Vincent

6th Grade Kelly, Special Education
lvincent@concordps.org

Valerie Young

Administration, Sanborn Admin Assistant
vyoung@concordps.org