Concord Middle School Staff Directory

Mary Almeida

English
malmeida@concordps.org

Peabody and Sanborn

Anna Anderson

Music
aanderson@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Orchestra
Peabody & Sanborn

Karin Baker

House 2, Mathematics
Kbaker@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Peabody

Peter Baldrachi

House 3, Special Education
pbaldrachi@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Rachel Balian

Arts
rbalian@concordps.org

Art and Pottery
Peabody and Sanborn

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 3, House 4, House 6
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th & 8th Grade French
Peabody & Sanborn

Kate Bell, RN, MEd

Health Services
kbell@concordps.org

School Nurse
Sanborn

Rakesh Bhol

Special Education

Tutor
Sanborn

Alyssa Bigay

English, House 1
abigay@concordps.org

6th Grade English
Peabody

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Deb Bordonaro

Administration
dbordonaro@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant
Peabody

Matthew Cadigan

Special Education
mcadigan@concordps.org

School Psychologist
Peabody and Sanborn

Justin Cameron

Administration
jcameron@concordps.org

Principal
Peabody & Sanborn

Kathy Caro

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody and Sanborn

Shawn Cecere

Technology
scecere@concordps.org

Senior Support Analyst
Peabody & Sanborn

Suzanne Chapin

House 2, Special Education
schapin@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 4, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Sanborn

Marianna Chiodo

Physical Education
mchiodo@concordps.org

Health and Fitness
Peabody and Sanborn

Anne Cline-Scott

Administration
aclinescott@concordps.org

Assistant Principal
Sanborn

Greg Connor

Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Sue Cotter

House 4, Social Studies
scotter@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Janet Cowley

Special Education

Tutor
Sanborn

Paul Crowley

House 4, House 6, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th and 8th Grade Math
Sanborn

Christine Cunningham

Guidance, House 4, House 5
ccunningham@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 7th Grade
Sanborn

Kim Cyr

Guidance, House 4, House 6
kcyr@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th, 8th Grade and Metco
Sanborn

Tom Dalicandro

Physical Education
tdalicandro@concordps.org

Health and Fitness
Peabody

David Davidson

House 3, Science
ddavidson@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Peabody

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Bonnie Echmalian

Library
bechmalian@concordps.org

Library Assistant
Peabody

Brendon Egan

House 4, Special Education

Case Manager
Sanborn

Jobie Fagans

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Tara Fernandez-Davila

House 5, Science
tfernandez@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Sanborn

Jen Frizzell

English, House 6
jfrizzell@concordps.org

8th Grade English
Sanborn

Reiko Funaki

House 6, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Sanborn

Jane Hall

Foreign Language, House 1, House 4
jhall@concordps.org

7th/8th Grade Spanish
Peabody

Paul Halpainy

Music
phalpainy@concordps.org

Band
Peabody and Sanborn

Debbie Harmon

House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Karen Heinemann

Karin Heinemann

House 1, Special Education
kheinemann@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Kristen Helinski

House 3, Mathematics
khelinski@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Peabody

Megan Hogan

House 1, Mathematics
mhogan@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Peabody

Debra Jemison

Special Education

Metco Tutor
Sanborn

Mary Jenkinson, RN

Health Services
mjenkinson@concordps.org

School Nurse
Peabody

Sharon Kabelitz

House 4, Science
skabelitz@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Sanborn

Heidi Kaiter

House 1, Science
hkaiter@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Peabody

Roseanne Katsaris

House 4, Mathematics
rkatsaris@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Sanborn

Jennifer Khamarji

House 6, Social Studies
jkhamarji@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Janice Kinney

English, House 3
jkinney@concordps.org

8th Grade English
Peabody

Cindy Larsen

Administration
clarsen@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant
Sanborn

George Lewis

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Junie Liu

House 2, Science
jliu@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Peabody

Michael Logue

Special Education

Tutor/Lunch Monitor
Peabody

Louanne Mackenzie

Special Education
lmackenzie@concordps.org

Speech Pathologist
Peabody and Sanborn

Elizabeth Martin

Special Education

Tutor
Sanborn

Maria McDermott

FACS, Health
mmcdermott@concordps.org

FACS/Health
Peabody & Sanborn

Tom McKnight

House 5, Mathematics, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Vanessa Moran

Administration
vmoran@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
Sanborn

Jennifer Moran

Guidance, House 1, House 2
jmoran@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 7th Grade
Peabody

Sharon Moss

House 6, Science
smoss@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Daniel Murphy

House 2, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Maureen Murphy-Baker

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Chris Noce

Music
cnoce@concordps.org

Band
Peabody and Sanborn

Ron Noel

Guidance, House 2, House 3
rnoel@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Sarah Oelkers

English, House 6
soelkers@concordps.org

Department Chair
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

Kathy Peebles

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Linda Penniston

English, House 5
lpenniston@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Sanborn

Barbara Peskin

Digital Literacy
bpeskin@concordps.org

Digital Literacy,Scratch Animation, iMovie and Coding
Peabody & Sanborn

Wendy Pfaffenbach

English, House 4
wpfaffenbach@concordps.org

6th Grade English
Sanborn

Dyan Pollock

Special Education

Tutor
Sanborn

Sara Porth

Library
sporth@concordps.org

Library Assistant
Sanborn

Sarah Pozmanter

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Laura Regis

English, House 2
lregis@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Peabody

Brian Revell

House 1, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Elaine Rhatigan

Special Education

Tutor
Peabody

Dan Rivenburgh

Music
drivenburgh@concordps.org

General Music and Chorus
Peabody and Sanborn

Robbie Robbins

House 3, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Inés Rodríguez-Digón

Foreign Language, House 5, House 6
irodriguezdigon@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Spanish
Sanborn

Drew Rosenshine

Administration
drosenshine@concordps.org

Assistant Principal
Peabody

Victoria Rowe

Special Education

Tutor
Sanborn

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

Theresa Scalzi

Mathematics
tscalzi@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Sanborn

Kevin Shancady

Music
kshancady@concordps.org

General Music and Drama
Peabody & Sanborn

Doug Shattuck

Science
dshattuck@concordps.org

Applied Technology
Peabody and Sanborn

Cheryl Shea

Arts
cshea@concordps.org

Art, Pottery, Reading&Illustrating
Peabody and Sanborn

Maria Sira

Foreign Language, House 2, House 3
msira@concordps.org

7th 8th Grade Spanish
Peabody and Sanborn

Sharon Taft

Physical Education
staft@concordps.org

Health and Fitness
Sanborn

Kathleen Talbot

Technology
ktalbot@concordps.org

Instructional Technology Specialist
Peabody & Sanborn

Kara Tranghese

House 5, Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Larissa Vincent

House 6, Special Education
lvincent@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Valerie Young

Guidance
vyoung@concordps.org

Guidance Secretary

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn