Welcome to 7th Grade Team Cardinal!

David Rainey

7th Grade Cardinal, Long Term Sub, Social Studies
drainey@concordps.org

Tara Fernandez-Davila

7th Grade Cardinal, Science, STE
tfernandez@concordps.org

Jennifer Gennaco

7th Grade Cardinal, Social Studies
jgennaco@concordps.org

Alton Price

7th Grade Cardinal, English
aprice@concordps.org

Ariane Belkadi

7th Grade Cardinal, French, World Language
abelkadi@concordps.org

Theresa Scalzi

7th Grade Cardinal, Mathematics, Team Leader
tscalzi@concordps.org

Laura Regis

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, English
lregis@concordps.org

Paul Crowley

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, Department Chair, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Carrie Bjerke

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Science, STE
cbjerke@concordps.org

Debbie Harmon

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Mathematics, Metco
dharmon@concordps.org

Robbie Robbins

7th Grade Cardinal, 7th Grade Maroon, 8th Grade Navy, 8th Grade Sky, Department Chair, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

Tom McKnight

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Sarah Pozmanter

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
spozmanter@concordps.org

Liz LeDuc

7th Grade Cardinal, Special Education
lleduc@concordps.org

 

7th Grade Cardinal students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, STE