Welcome to House 3 (Peabody Grade 8)

Janice Gullotti

English, House 3
jkinney@concordps.org

8th Grade English
Peabody

David Davidson

House 3, Science
ddavidson@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Peabody

Robbie Robbins

House 3, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Mary Almeida

English, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
malmeida@concordps.org

Intensive English
Peabody and Sanborn

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade French
Peabody

Greg Connor

House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade /Math Strategies/Intensive Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Kristen Callahan

House 3, Mathematics
kcallahan@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Peabody

Jane Hall

Foreign Language, House 2, House 3
jhall@concordps.org

7th/8th Grade Spanish
Peabody

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

Mary Anderson

House 2, House 3, Mathematics
manderson@concordps.org

Math
Peabody

Karin Heinemann

House 3, Special Education
kheinemann@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Jennifer Moran

Guidance, House 1, House 3
jmoran@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Molly Magee

Guidance, House 2, House 3
mmagee@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
Peabody

 

House 3 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, ArtApplied Technology.