Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Resources

Staff

Kara Bochicchio

Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Sue Cotter

House 4, Social Studies
scotter@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Jennifer Khamarji

House 6, Social Studies
jkhamarji@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Daniel Murphy

House 2, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Brian Revell

House 1, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Robbie Robbins

House 3, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Joel Rubin

Joel Rubin

House 5, Social Studies
jrubin@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn