Welcome to the Science Department

Resources

Staff

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

David Davidson

House 3, Science
ddavidson@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Peabody

Tara Fernandez-Davila

House 5, Science
tfernandez@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Sanborn

Sharon Kabelitz

House 4, Science
skabelitz@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Sanborn

Heidi Kaiter

House 1, Science
hkaiter@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Peabody

Junie Liu

House 2, Science
jliu@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Peabody

Sharon Moss

House 6, Science
smoss@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Doug Shattuck

Science
dshattuck@concordps.org

Applied Technology
Peabody and Sanborn