Welcome to the Math Department

Resources

Staff

Karin Baker

House 2, Mathematics
Kbaker@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Peabody

Greg Connor

Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Paul Crowley

House 4, House 6, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th and 8th Grade Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Reiko Funaki

House 3, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Peabody

Debbie Harmon

House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Kristen Helinski

House 5, Mathematics
khelinski@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Sanborn

Megan Hogan

House 1, Mathematics
mhogan@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Peabody

Roseanne Katsaris

House 4, Mathematics
rkatsaris@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Sanborn

Tom McKnight

House 4, Mathematics, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Theresa Scalzi

Mathematics
tscalzi@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Peabody

Mitchell Stern

House 6, Mathematics
mstern@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Sanborn