Welcome to House 6 (Sanborn Grade 8)

Jen Frizzell

English, House 6
jfrizzell@concordps.org

8th Grade English
Sanborn

Kim Cyr

Guidance, House 4, House 6
kcyr@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th, 8th Grade and Metco
Sanborn

Sarah Oelkers

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
soelkers@concordps.org

Department Chair
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn

Paul Crowley

House 4, House 6, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th and 8th Grade Math
Sanborn

Debbie Harmon

House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Sharon Moss

House 6, Science
smoss@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Jennifer Gennaco

House 6, Social Studies
jgennaco@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 3, House 4, House 6
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th & 8th Grade French
Peabody & Sanborn

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 4, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Sanborn

Greg Connor

House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade /Math Strategies/Intensive Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Reiko Funaki

House 6, Mathematics
rfunaki@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Sanborn

Inés Rodríguez-Digón

Foreign Language, House 5, House 6
irodriguezdigon@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Spanish
Sanborn

Larissa Vincent

House 6, Special Education
lvincent@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Mary Almeida

English, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
malmeida@concordps.org

Intensive English
Peabody and Sanborn

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

 

House 6 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, ArtApplied Technology.