Welcome to House 5 (Sanborn Grade 7)

Linda Penniston

English, House 5
lpenniston@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Sanborn

Larissa Vincent

House 5, Special Education
lvincent@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Kim Cyr

Guidance, House 5, House 6
kcyr@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
7th and 8th Grade
Sanborn

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn

Kristen Helinski

House 5, Mathematics
khelinski@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Sanborn

Debbie Harmon

House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Tara Fernandez-Davila

House 5, Science
tfernandez@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Sanborn

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Joel Rubin

Joel Rubin

House 5, Social Studies
jrubin@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 4, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Sanborn

Inés Rodríguez-Digón

Foreign Language, House 5, House 6
irodriguezdigon@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Spanish
Sanborn

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

imgres

House 5 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art.