Welcome to House 5 (Sanborn Grade 7)

Linda Penniston

English, House 5
lpenniston@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Sanborn

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn

Debbie Harmon

House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Tara Fernandez-Davila

House 5, Science
tfernandez@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Sanborn

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 4, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Sanborn

Tom McKnight

House 5, Mathematics, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Inés Rodríguez-Digón

Foreign Language, House 5, House 6
irodriguezdigon@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Spanish
Sanborn

Christine Cunningham

Guidance, House 4, House 5
ccunningham@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 7th Grade
Sanborn

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

Kara Tranghese

House 5, Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

imgres

House 5 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art.