Welcome to House 5 (Sanborn Grade 7)

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn

Debbie Harmon

House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
dharmon@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Tara Fernandez-Davila

House 5, Science
tfernandez@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Sanborn

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 1, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Peabody & Sanborn

Inés Rodríguez-Digón

Foreign Language, House 5, House 6
irodriguezdigon@concordps.org

7th & 8th Grade Spanish
Sanborn

Greg Connor

House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade /Math Strategies/Intensive Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Christine Cunningham

Guidance, House 5, House 6
ccunningham@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 7th Grade
Sanborn

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

Kara Tranghese

House 5, Social Studies
kbochicchio@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Mary Almeida

English, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
malmeida@concordps.org

Intensive English
Peabody and Sanborn

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

Sarah Oelkers

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
soelkers@concordps.org

Department Chair
Metco Achievement Program
Sanborn

Kim Cyr

Guidance, House 4, House 5
kcyr@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th, 8th Grade and Metco
Sanborn

Theresa Scalzi

House 5, Mathematics
tscalzi@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Sanborn

Brendon Egan

House 5, Special Education
began@concordps.org

Case Manager

Alton Price

English, House 5
aprice@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Sanborn

Angelica Llavata-Gascon

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 4, House 5
allavatagascon@concordps.org

Spainish

Katherine Curran

English, House 1, House 2, House 4, House 5, House 6
kcurran@concordps.org

6th & 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn & Peabody

 

House 5 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art.