Welcome to House 4 (Sanborn Grade 6)

Wendy Pfaffenbach

English, House 4
wpfaffenbach@concordps.org

6th Grade English
Sanborn

Christine Cunningham

Guidance, House 4, House 6
ccunningham@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Sanborn

Nikki Yuskowski

English, House 4, House 5, House 6
nyuskowski@concordps.org

6th and 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn

Roseanne Katsaris

House 4, Mathematics
rkatsaris@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Sanborn

Paul Crowley

House 4, House 6, Mathematics
pcrowley@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th and 8th Grade Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Sharon Kabelitz

House 4, Science
skabelitz@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Sanborn

Carrie Bjerke

House 4, House 5, House 6, Science
cbjerke@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science
Sanborn

Sue Cotter

House 4, Social Studies
scotter@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Seeta Durvasula

House 4, House 5, House 6, Social Studies
sdurvasula@concordps.org

Department Chair
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sanborn

Tom McKnight

House 4, Mathematics, Special Education
tmcknight@concordps.org

Case Manager
Sanborn

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 1, House 3, House 4, House 6
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th & 8th Grade French
Peabody & Sanborn

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 4, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Sanborn

Jane Hall

Foreign Language, House 1, House 4
jhall@concordps.org

6th Grade Spanish & French
Peabody & Sanborn

imgres

House 4 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, Digital Literacy,