Welcome to House 3 (Peabody Grade 8)

Peter Baldrachi

House 3, Special Education
pbaldrachi@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Janice Kinney

English, House 3
jkinney@concordps.org

8th Grade English
Peabody

David Davidson

House 3, Science
ddavidson@concordps.org

8th Grade Science
Peabody

Robbie Robbins

House 3, Social Studies
rrobbins@concordps.org

8th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Ron Noel

Guidance, House 2, House 3
rnoel@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 3, House 4, House 6
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th & 8th Grade French
Peabody & Sanborn

Kristen Helinski

House 3, Mathematics
khelinski@concordps.org

8th Grade Math
Peabody

Maria Sira

Foreign Language, House 2, House 3
msira@concordps.org

7th 8th Grade Spanish
Peabody and Sanborn

imgres

House 3 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, ArtApplied Technology.