Welcome to House 2 (Peabody Grade 7)

Karin Baker

House 2, Mathematics
Kbaker@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Peabody

Suzanne Chapin

House 2, Special Education
schapin@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Laura Regis

English, House 2
lregis@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Peabody

Alyssa Bigay

English, House 1, House 2
abigay@concordps.org

6th & 7th Grade English
Peabody

Junie Liu

House 2, Science
jliu@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Peabody

Daniel Murphy

House 2, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Ron Noel

Guidance, House 2, House 3
rnoel@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
7th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

Maria Sira

Foreign Language, House 2, House 3
msira@concordps.org

7th 8th Grade Spanish
Peabody

imgres

House 2 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art.