Welcome to House 2 (Peabody Grade 7)

Karin Baker

House 2, Mathematics
Kbaker@concordps.org

7th Grade Math
Peabody

Laura Regis

English, House 2
lregis@concordps.org

7th Grade English
Peabody

Junie Liu

House 2, Science
jliu@concordps.org

7th Grade Science
Peabody

Daniel Murphy

House 2, Social Studies
djmurphy@concordps.org

7th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Courtney Sawicki

Foreign Language, House 2, House 5
csawicki@concordps.org

Department Chair
7th Grade French
Peabody and Sanborn

Greg Connor

House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade /Math Strategies/Intensive Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Mary Almeida

English, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
malmeida@concordps.org

Intensive English
Peabody and Sanborn

Jane Hall

Foreign Language, House 2, House 3
jhall@concordps.org

7th/8th Grade Spanish
Peabody

Karen Heinemann

Karin Heinemann

House 2, Special Education
kheinemann@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Jennifer Moran

Guidance, House 1, House 2
jmoran@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

Mary Anderson

House 2, House 3, Mathematics
manderson@concordps.org

Math
Peabody

Bryanna Favor

English, House 1, House 2
bfavor@concordps.org

English
Peabody

 

House 2 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art.