Welcome to House 1 (Peabody Grade 6)

Jennifer Moran

Guidance, House 1, House 3
jmoran@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 8th Grade
Peabody

Megan Hogan-Stedman

House 1, Mathematics
mhoganstedman@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Peabody

Heidi Kaiter

House 1, Science
hkaiter@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Peabody

Brian Revell

House 1, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Kori Pasternak

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
kpasternak@concordps.org

Latin
Peabody and Sanborn

Alyssa Bigay

English, House 1
abigay@concordps.org

6th Grade English
Peabody

Maria Sira

Foreign Language, House 1
msira@concordps.org

French and Spanish
Peabody and Sanborn

Mary Almeida

English, House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6
malmeida@concordps.org

Intensive English
Peabody and Sanborn

Ariane Belkadi

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 3
abelkadi@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade French
Peabody

Jennifer Cheng

Foreign Language, House 1, House 5, House 6
jcheng@concordps.org

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mandarin
Peabody & Sanborn

Greg Connor

House 1, House 2, House 3, House 4, House 5, House 6, Mathematics
gconnor@concordps.org

6 – 8 Grade /Math Strategies/Intensive Math
Peabody and Sanborn

Suzanne Chapin

House 1, Special Education
schapin@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Angelica Llavata-Gascon

Foreign Language, House 1, House 2, House 4, House 5
allavatagascon@concordps.org

Spainish

Katherine Curran

English, House 1, House 2, House 4, House 5, House 6
kcurran@concordps.org

6th & 7th Grade English
8th Grade DLA
Sanborn & Peabody

 

House 1 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, Digital Literacy