Welcome to House 1 (Peabody Grade 6)

Jennifer Moran

Guidance, House 1, House 2
jmoran@concordps.org

Guidance Counselor
6th and 7th Grade
Peabody

Megan Hogan

House 1, Mathematics
mhogan@concordps.org

6th Grade Math
Peabody

Heidi Kaiter

House 1, Science
hkaiter@concordps.org

6th Grade Science
Peabody

Brian Revell

House 1, Social Studies
brevell@concordps.org

6th Grade Social Studies
Peabody

Karen Heinemann

Karin Heinemann

House 1, Special Education
kheinemann@concordps.org

Case Manager
Peabody

Jane Hall

Foreign Language, House 1, House 4
jhall@concordps.org

7th/8th Grade Spanish
Peabody

Alyssa Bigay

English, House 1
abigay@concordps.org

6th Grade English
Peabody

imgres

House 1 students may also have teachers in the following departments: FACS, PE, Music, Art, Digital Literacy